Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Congregation Torat Emet

2375 E. Main Street
Bexley, Ohio  43209

phone: 614-238-6778
fax: 614-238-9224

email: office@toratemet.org

Rav Howard Zack, Rabbi
rabbi@toratemet.org

Liz Kalef, MSW, Executive Director
liz@toratemet.org

Rabbi Joel Epstein, Ritual Director
jepstein@toratemet.org

Frances Gellman, Office Manager
office@toratemet.org

Monica Calabrese, President
president@toratemet.org

Rabbi Ari Neuman, Assistant Rabbi
rabbineuman@toratemet.org

Shira Neuman, Shabbat Morning 
Youth Coordinator
shira@toratemet.org

Sat, June 24 2017 30 Sivan 5777