Sign In Forgot Password

Matan Mother/Daughter Program with Linda Vlosky Zack & Dr Shifra Tyberg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 18 2020 21 Tevet 5780